Fear And Faith Are Muscles

Fear is a muscle in you that has been contracted for so long that it’s prohibiting you from experiencing life fully. 

Faith is a muscle that also gets stronger with use, but it’s your over usage of the fear muscle which leaves the faith muscle in atrophy. 

Close your eyes. In your mind command each of your body parts to relax being as detailed, or not detailed, as you’d like. Once you’re through and in a relaxed state of mind, repeat the following:

“I am divinely guided and divinely protected. I am awesome. I can do anything and as long as I walk thia truth, the universe has my back. Everything happens FOR me, not TO me. I am everything.”

🕉💗✨🙌

Leave a Reply

